Hello world!

Well, I am a writer/novelist going through a long never-ending writer’s block and this blog is my attempt to stay alive as a writer. But being full of self-doubts shouldn’t entitle me to have any kind of pity.
This blog is about writing, or mostly absence of writing.

I have just discovered Henri Michaux. Then here it goes my second post.
(To be continued)

About lifeacrossthesun

Writer/ 2011 PEN USA Emerging Voices fellow
This entry was posted in Fiction. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Hello world!

  1. lesplesko says:

    LOOKS GREAT!

  2. Emma says:

    Is it about absence of writing? or how life without writing could be boring? Because as far as I know, writing is inseparable part of you! Congratulations my Dear Azarin :)))

Leave a Reply

